15334999777
EngLish
About us
About us
contact information
◆ Consultation hotline:+86 0478-5233456
◆ Consultation hotline:15334999777
Company profileCurrent location:Home > About us > Company profile

Wuyuan Xingda Trade Co., Ltd. was established on April 8, 2002. Since its establishment, the company has been developing and growing in line with the business philosophy of honesty, quality first and continuous technical transformation. Now it has become a joint-stock company with standardized management, beautiful environment and increasing profits and taxes year by year. Main business: import and export business of all kinds of commodities; production and sales of fried food and nut products (fried goods); purchase and sales of agricultural and livestock products, shelling of sunflower seeds, oil sunflower seeds, gourd seeds, watermelon seeds, etc. Products are mainly sold to the United States, Western Europe, Japan, South Korea and Southeast Asia.

The company is located in Hongding organic food Park of Wuyuan County, covering an area of about 20000 square meters and a building area of about 12500 square meters, including 52 sets of machinery and equipment, including 2 sotex z.2 color sorters, 5 stone removing machines, 6 shelling machines, 2 specific gravity machines and related supporting machinery and testing equipment. Before the technical transformation, the annual production of sunflower kernel is more than 6000 tons, SHELLLESS kernel is more than 2000 tons, white melon seed kernel is more than 2000 tons. In 2014, a new stir fry production line was added, with an annual output of more than 5000 tons.

In May 2007, the company passed the GB / tl9001-2000idtis09001:2000 quality management system certification; in November 2007, the company issued the health registration certificate, which meets the requirements of export food hygiene, with the number of 1500d00128; in March 2007, the company registered with the foreign trade operator, with the registration number of 1500743895423; in March 2007, the company registered with the customs, with the code of 15119601710 In 2006, it was awarded the outstanding contribution award of new enterprise by Wuyuan County; in 2005, it was awarded the agricultural products business demonstration household by the administration of industry and commerce; in 2007, it was awarded the contract abiding and credit valuing unit by the administration of industry and commerce; in 2008, it was awarded the quality and credit guarantee demonstration unit by China Light Product Quality Assurance Center; in 10 consecutive years, it was awarded the credit unit by the municipal consumer association; from 2010 to 2013, it was awarded the bayannao In November 2014, it obtained the national industrial product production license qs1528 1801 0190.


色欲天天来综合网站

15334999777
中文
關于我們
關于我們
聯系方式
◆ 服務熱線:400-0478-707
◆ 服務熱線:15334999777
公司簡介當前位置:網站首頁 > 關于我們 > 公司簡介

  五原縣興達貿易有限責任公司成立于2002年4月8日,公司自成立以來,本著誠信為本,質量優先的經營理念和不斷的技術改造,得到了不斷的發展壯大,現已成為一個管理規范、環境優美、利稅逐年增長的股份制公司。主營業務:自理各類商品的進出口業務;炒貨食品及堅果制品(炒貨類)生產、銷售;農畜產品購銷,葵花籽、油葵籽、葫蘆籽、西瓜籽剝殼等。產品主要銷往美國、西歐、日本、韓國和東南亞等地區。

  公司坐落在五原縣鴻鼎有機食品園區內,公司占地面積約20000平方米,建筑面積約12500平方米,其中機器設備52臺件,有英國索特克斯Z.2型色選機2臺,去石機5臺,剝殼機6臺,比重機2臺和相關的配套機械及檢測化驗設備。技改前,年生產油葵仁6000余噸,無殼2000余噸,白瓜籽仁2000余噸。2014年新增炒貨生產線1條,年產5000余噸。

  公司于2007年5月通過了GB/Tl9001-2000IdtIS09001:2000質量管理體系認證;2007年11月核發了衛生登記證書,符合出口食品衛生的要求,編號為:1500D00128;2007年3月進行了對外貿易經營者備案登記,登記號為:1500743895423;2007年3月在海關進行了注冊登記,編碼為:15119601710 ;2006年被五原縣評為新建企業突出貢獻獎;2005年被評為工商局農產品經營示范戶;2007年被工商局授予守合同重信用單位;2008年被中國中輕產品質量保障中心評為質量、信譽上保障示范單位;連續10年被市消費者協會評為誠信單位;2010年到2013年連續被評為巴彥淖爾市農牧業產業化經營重點企業;2014年11月取得全國工業產品生產許可證QS1528 1801 0190。


色欲天天来综合网站